International Welcome Office

Incoming international students and researchers (Belle Beille campus)

Postal Address:
Le Bureau des Internationaux
La Passerelle
2 rue Lakanal
49000 Angers

International Coordinators at each Faculty

Faculty of Languages, Humanities and Social Sciences

Academic coordinator
Ms Emmanuelle ROUSSEAU-GADET emmanuelle.gadet @

International administration
Ms Nathalie Prieur international.llsh @

Faculty of Law, Economics and Business Studies

Academic coordinators
Ms Catherine DEFFAINS-CRAPSKY catherine.deffains-crapsky @ 

International aministration
Ms Virginie BARROCHE
Ms Lélia GOUT ri-deg @

IAE University School of Management

Academic coordinators
Ms Emeline MARTIN 

International Administration
Ms Pauline SAUVAITRE ri.iae @

Faculty of Science

Academic coordinator
Ms Hélène TRICOIRE-LEIGNEL helene.tricoire-leignel @

International administration
Ms Marie-Paule TUDEAU marie-paule.tudeau @

Faculty of Health

Academic coordinators
Ms Audrey ROUSSEAU (Medicine) audrey.rousseau @ 
Ms Charline MIOT (Méecine) charline.miot @
Mr Jean-Jacques HELESBEUX (Pharmacy) jean-jacques.helesbeux @

International administration
Ms Mathilde FRADIN (Medicine) @
Ms Géraldine TROUSSIER (Pharmacy) scolarite.pharma @

Faculty of Tourism and Culture

Academic coordinator
Mr Jérôme PIRIOU

International administration
Mme Dikra BESSIKRI (Africa, America, Europe, Oceania)
Mme Bérangère CLEMENT (Asia)

Polytech Angers – Engineering School

Academic coordinator
Mr Sébastien LAHAYE international.polytech @

International administration
Ms Karine DOLET international.polytech @

IUT University Institute of Technology

Academic coordinator
Ms Karima THOMAS dir-ri-iut @

International administration
Ms Pascale INGLES dir-ri-iut @